Wilson's School Board

School Board Members


Steve Ehrlich, President 
Matt Wolf, Vice-President
Curt Baker,
Dr. Steve Chmielewski,Treasurer
Brad Hart
Jason Hopp
ichael Martin
Robert Metzgar
Jay Nigrini
Carol Reid
Cheryl Raffauf, Board Secretary,(non-voting)
John Miravich Esq., Solicitor


 WSD School Board
 Wilson School Board
Front Row (L-R):  Carol Reid, Matt Wolf, Steve Ehrlich, Dr. Steve Chmielewski, and Jay Nigrini. Back row (L-R): Curt Baker, Jason Hopp, Mike Martin, Brad Hart, Robert Metzgar, and John Miravich, Esq.  
Please direct all School Board correspondence to:
Wilson School Board
Wilson School District

2601 Grandview Boulevard
West Lawn, PA 19609
School Board Meetings - The Wilson School Board meets in public session on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month at 7 p.m. in the Administration Building's Board Room unless otherwise noted.  The 3rd Monday meeting is televised on local access Channel 22 (Comcast).
For a list of all 2016-17 School Board Meeting Dates, please click Here
For a list of all 2016-17 School Board Committee Meeting Dates, please click Here


Carol Reid, Chairperson

Steve Chmielewski, MD, Co-Chair
Dr. Amy Flannery, Director of Curriculum Dr. Cindy Mierzejewski, Assistant Superintendent

610-670-0180 x1143

Public Relations

Brad Hart, Chairperson
Kristin Kramer, Director of Public Information
610-670-0180 x1111


Matt Wolf, Chairperson
Co-Chair: Brad Hart
Drew Kaufmann, Extracurricular Director

610-670-0180 x1142

Student Discipline (Ad hoc)

Jason Hopp Chairperson

Co-Chair: Matt Wolf
Dr. Kate Long, Director of Pupil Services
610-670-0180 x 1135


Jay Nigrini, Esq, Chairperson
Co-Chair: Mike Martin
Kyle Zeiber, Director Of Plant Management

610-670-0180 x1241

Student Outreach                                                                           Robert Metzgar, Chairperson
Dr. Kate Long, Director of Pupil Services
610-670-0180 x1135



Steve Ehrlich, Chairperson

Co-Chair:Jay Nigrini                                                  
Christine Schlosman, Chief Financial Officer 

610-670-0180 x1112

Steve Chmielewski, Chairperson
Co-Chair: Robert Metzgar
Dr. Cindy Mierzejewski, Asst. Superintendent
610-670-0180 x1143

Human Resources

Jason Hopp, Esq., Chairperson

Co-Chair: Matt Wolf
Lori Lillis, Director of Human Resources

610-670-0180 x1167

                             *All Board members are welcome to attend any committee meeting.



Berks County Intermediate Unit Board (3-yr. term)
      Carol Reid
Berks Career & Technology Center Joint Operating Committee (3-yr. term)
      Robert Metzgar
Berks Earned Income Tax Bureau 
Legislative/PA School Board Assn. Representative
            Mike Martin
School Board Assn. Employee Relations Contact
      Jason Hopp                                                                                                                                                                                          
Township of Spring Recreation Board (annual appointment - 2 members)
      William Herbine and Keith Stamm
Last Modified on January 17, 2017